IPR Hub |Contact Us | Useful Links | Glossary | Privacy Notice    

Manage your Intellectual Property in Mainland China, HongKong, Macao and Taiwan

Meet the Team

THE CORE TEAM OF THE CHINA IPR SME HELPDESK

 

Simon Cheetham

TEAM LEADER

 

Activities in China

Activities in Europe

Andrea Caballe
Project Manager
andrea.caballe@china-iprhelpdesk.eu 

Jim Stoopman
Project Manager
jim.stoopman@china-iprhelpdesk.eu 

Aida Balbuena-Diez
Project Officer
abalbuenadiez@china-iprhelpedsk.eu 

Raffaele Buompane
Senior Project Officer
Raffaele.buompane@ebn.eu 

Maria Langlais Buck
Project Officer
maria.buck@china-iprhelpedsk.eu 

Edouard Leonet
Project Executive
edouard.leonet@china-iprhelpdesk.eu

Helika Jurgenson
Project Officer
helika.jurgenson@china-iprhelpdesk.eu 

Lucas Lanziotti
Project Executive
lucas.lanziotti@china-iprhelpdesk.eu 

Mitchel Smolders
Project Officer
mitchel.smolders@china-iprhelpdesk.eu 

 

Shirley Qin
Project Executive
s.qin@china-iprhelpdesk.eu